Alex Trebek and other stars to present at NHL Awards

LAS VEGAS (KTNV) — Longtime “Jeopardy!” host Alex Trebek and actor Jon Hamm will join Emmy Award-winning actor and host Kenan Thompson for the 2019 NHL Awards presented by Bridgestone, a celebration of the League’s best regular-season performances, on June 19.

Hamm, Trebek and Kinney join previously announced presenters; Hockey Hall of Famers Willie O’Ree and Mark Messier; NHL star P.K. Subban; broadcasters Jackie Redmond, Kathryn Tappen and Elliotte Friedman; actors Jay Baruchel, Jay Harrington, Thomas Middleditch, Kel Mitchell and Nico Tortorella; “Jeopardy!” champion James Holzhauer; Miss USA Cheslie Kryst; model Camille Kostek; Miss Universe Catriona Gray; and race car drivers Kurt Busch and Simon Pagenaud.

THE JACKS, a Southern California four-piece rock ’n’ roll band, will perform for the audience throughout the show.

The 2019 NHL Awards™ presented by Bridgestone will honor the best regular-season players in a wide range of categories, including most valuable player (Hart Trophy), outstanding goaltender (Vezina Trophy), outstanding defenseman (Norris Trophy) and outstanding rookie (Calder Trophy); the Ted Lindsay Award, which is presented annually to the “most outstanding player” in the NHL as voted by fellow members of the National Hockey League Players' Association (NHLPA), also will be awarded.

Welcome to enjoy the cheap price for NHL 19 Coins  in Gamerusher!  Gamerushermakes it easy to contact the customer support by offering Live Chat that is available for all customers 24 hours each day. We employ a large staff of well trained customer service agents and inventory specialists and use proprietary technologies to service your needs quickly. You will enjoy a unique and quick delivery experience!